Township of Readington, New Jersey



2019 Museum Committee Members

Name Title Term
Sheila Paciullo Chair 12/31/21
Mario Orlandi Vice Chair 12/31/20
Helen Farrant Secretary 12/31/20
Nancy O'Malley Treasurer 12/31/21
Sarah John Member 12/31/19
Joyce Lykes Member 12/31/20
Rene Rao Member 12/31/19
Margaret Smith Program Director  

The Museum Committee meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at 7:30 p.m. and on the 3rd Saturday of each month at 9:30 a.m. Meetings are held at the Bouman-Stickney Farmstead, 114 Dreahook Road, in the Stanton Section of Readington Township, NJ.
For the scheduled Saturday meetings, please call (908-236-2327) to confirm, as these are typically work sessions, as needed. Volunteers always welcome.

The Readington Township Museum Committee was established by resolution of the Readington Township Committee to oversee, manage and direct the development and utilization of the buildings and properties associated with the Bouman-Stickney Farmstead, the Eversole-Hall House, the Cold Brook School, Taylor's Mill and future acquisitions of historic significance, collectively referred to as 'the Museums'. The Committee is responsible for all aspects of the administration of the Museums and their appurtenances, including: establishing policies that govern use and operation; planning, approving and coordinating programs; establishing budgets and managing finances; determining long range plans; directing the operation and maintenance of museum properties.

Margaret Smith, Program Director
Fax number: 908-236-2306
114 Dreahook Road
Readington Township, NJ 08889